Invitation for the 2nd International Online Meeting (in English & French)

February 18, 2020 8:00 am UTC+2

Online meeting

The World Social Forum of Transformative Economies will take place from the 25th to the 28th of June 2020 in Barcelona. A focal point for groups and individuals from all over the world, WSFTE aims to be for all actors involved in economic transformation, both locally and internationally.

Join the next International Online Meeting (IOM), to contribute to the WSFTE process, wherever you are! If you are already contributing to a confluence or wish to initiate one, take this opportunity to manifest yourself. And please share this invitation around you!

The meeting in English will take place on Tuesday, February 18, 2020, according to the following schedule:

Bogota: 9AM

Montreal: 9AM

Barcelona: 3PM

New Delhi : 6:30PM

Hong Kong: 21PM

The meeting in French will take place on Tuesday, February 18, 2020, according to the following schedule:

Bogota: 11am

Montreal: 11am

Barcelona: 5pm

New Delhi: 8:30 pm

Hong Kong: 11pm

This post is also available in / aussi en: FrenchSpanish

Next Post

Get involved in the WSFTE 2020!

RIPESS EU on FB

European Agenda

Solidarity Economy events in Europe

19
Oct

GSEF Global Virtual Forum

Webinar
12:00 am UTC+2
22
Oct

Social Innovation for Energy Transitions

Conference / Meeting / Webinar
9:30 am / 11:00 am UTC+2
23
Oct

WSFTE (2nd phase)

Forum / Meeting / Networking event / Webinar
12:00 am UTC+2

Ressources

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Skip to toolbar