Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Categories
Actu
Actu
AG2016 ateliers
AG2017
Assemblée Génerale
Campagne
Convergence
Edito
Education et recherche
Etat de l'art
Europe
Evénément
Events
Featured
Formation
GA2018
International
International @fr
Mediterranée
nc
Newsletter
Politiques publiques
Politiques publiques
Ressources
Solikon2015
UniverSSE2017
Video @fr
Impact & social audit

Proposé par: Berenice Dondeyne (ADEPES), Laure Aufrere (UFISC)

Les initiatives qui développent des activités d’économie solidaire pensent et façonnent leurs activités pour qu’elles participent au bien commun des habitants. Ces organisations pensent l’impact et l’utilité de leurs activités du local jusqu’au global. Elles souhaitent de plus en plus évaluer leur finalité sociale et pour cela elles engagent de nouveaux processus démocratiques d’analyse et de mesure : l’audit social.

Qu’observe-t-on des initiatives solidaires? Une capacité de résistance, de résilience, et d’innovation orientée vers le progrès humain, l’invention et la redécouverte de modes de faire qui favorisent un entrepreneuriat collectif. Des objectifs de développement territorial et de coopérations mises en place contre les logiques de concurrence habituelles. Autant d’activités qui se déploient dans le domaine économique mais qui le dépassent largement en mettant au cœur de l’activité le sens d’un impact sociétal partagé.

Comment exprimer ces modes de faire, comment traduire ce qui, dans les activités d’économie solidaire, permet de toujours se rappeler de mettre l’humain au centre ?

Les méthodes d’audit social, créées par des acteurs et entreprises solidaires ont pour but de mieux appréhender les impacts des activités solidaires, et ce, en engageant un processus d’amélioration des pratiques et une appropriation continue et démocratique de la finalité sociale.

Nous vous proposons de débattre autour de ces questions. Nous tenterons d’exprimer ensemble ces particularités qui font le sens de nos initiatives en matière économique, mais aussi dans la manière de vivre la gouvernance avec les parties prenantes internes et externes, ou de décliner des pratiques responsables sur un territoire.

L’objectif est de travailler à la reconnaissance de l’économie solidaire dans l’espace européen – de l’affirmer positivement, et avec tout l’espoir dont il est porteur. Nous porterons un regard croisé sur les critères économiques, évidement nécessaires, mais qui ne doivent pas être uniquement liés à une lecture strictement « financiarisée » des organisations ESS.

Nous vous proposons de partager nos pratiques et modes de faire et d’amorcer un travail de mise en commun pour exprimer nos valeurs et nos savoirs-faires solidaire. Notre souhait est

  • d’ amorcer un espace d’échanges de pratiques solidaires au sein du RIPEES EUROPE

  • former une voix collective pour les défendre

  • et porter un projet commun de 2017 à 2020 .

This post is also available in / aussi en: Anglais


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Aller à la barre d’outils

Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Categories
Campaign
Editorial
Editorial
Education and Research
Event
Events
Featured
GA2016-workshops
GA2017
General Assembly
International
News
News
Public policies
Public Policies
Resources
State of the Art
Training
Uncategorized
UniverSSE2017
Video
Impact & social audit

Convener: Berenice Dondeyne (ADEPES), Laure Aufrere (UFISC)

Initiatives that develop solidarity economy build their activities so that they contribute to the Commons. These organisations reflect on the impact their activities will have from local to global level? Increasingly, they also want to evaluate their social objectives. This is why they are initiating new, democratic ways of analysing and measuring the impacts; this is known as social audits.

What can we observe in solidarity initiatives? The ability to resist, resilience and innovation that aims to achieve human progress, inventiveness and the rediscovery of ways of doing things that encourage collective entrepreneurship. We can also observe the objective of territorial development and cooperation that run against the usual competitive logic. Many of these initiatives are in the economic field, but their scope is far broader, as they include the shared social impacts that lie at the heart of the activities in question.

How can we express these ways of doing things, and how can we translate the things that in solidarity economy activities always enable us to bear in mind that they should always be people-centered?

Social audit methods created by actors and solidarity enterprises aim to gain a better understanding of the impacts of solidarity activities by committing to a process to improve practice, and an on-going democratic appropriation of the social ends involved.

We wish to jointly discuss and examine the specificities that lie at the heart of our economic initiatives as well as the way in which governance is considered by the internal and external stakeholders, and to see how responsible practice can be implemented at territorial level.

CAPITALISATION, ADVOCACY, ACTION

The objective is to work towards the recognition of solidarity economy at European level – and to assert it in a positive way, with all the hope it represents. We shall also consider the economic criteria – something that is obviously necessary – but that that should not be linked only to the “financialised” view of SSE organisations.

We propose to share our practice and way of doing things and begin work on sharing, to express our values and solidarity know-how. We wish to

  • Create a space within RIPEES EUROPE for the exchange of solidarity practice

  • Develop a collective voice to defend them

  • And build a shared project for the 2017 – 2020 period.

This post is also available in / aussi en: French


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Skip to toolbar